LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE UNORGANIZED SERVICE		
Sl. No	Name of the officers	Designation
1	Ms Rina Brahma	Deputy Director
2	Mr Ratnamani Pradhan	Officer on Special Duty
3	Mr Surjay Pradhan	Resource Officer
4	Mr Durga Prasad Shilal	Protocol Officer

Disclaimer: The List is a compilation and may be authenticated/corroborated with the official list.